Idrett og aktiviteter

Lag/organisasjonAdresse/E-postKontaktpersonTelefon
A/L Strandtuncasaurheim@hotmail.comTurid Førde Kupen90702495
Almenning Idrettslagbent@nordvestvinduet.noBent Kråkenes57853285, 91637403
Almenning SkytterlagAlmenning Skytterlag, 6713 AlmenningenOdd Rune Heggelund94178540
Bryggja Idrettslagjenyvang@inline.noJetmund Nyvang90029379
Barnegr. Sprell levende på Raudebergbarbro.silden@sdsl.noBarbro Silden
Bryggja pensjonistlagmarg-er@online.noMargun Ervik97161609
Bryggja Sanitetsforening
Bryggja Skulemusikktotlandmonica@gmail.comMonica Totland93080631
Bryggja Skytterlagbryggja@skytterlag.noOdd Hestenes57853116
Bryggja Utviklingslagpost@bryggja.no, arhuseva@online.noArne Husevåg41459243
Demensforeningenkatrine.solvberg@icloud.comKatrine Sølvberg
Fiskerimuseetkare.furnes@gmail.comKåre Furnes91180566
Frelsesarmèen Måløy Korpsmaaloey@frelsesarmeen.noInger Furnes41312011
Hageselskapet Vågsøyevaannahagen@gmail.comEva Anna Hagen94344314
Hei og Hå 4Hvigdis_hopland@live.noVigdis Hopland99637375
HLF Vågsøyjohan.kroken@outlook.comJohan V. Kroken91796658
Holvik Skulekorpsann-elisabeth.blaalid@hrgworldwide.comAnn Elisabeth Blålid95813327
Hund i Vågsøyvagsoyhundeklubb@hotmail.comRanveig Isene97161528
Husevåg bygdelagHeidi Bjørnholm95214704
Ivahavet HamnelagPb 1052, 6704 DeknepollenStein Tore Gangeskar91514858
Kulturhuset Turnhallenturnhallen@outlook.comIrene Bortne
Kulturskulenhildegunn.vederhus@vagsoy.kommune.noHildegunn Vederhus57845000
Kvalheim GrendalagKvalheim, 6710 RaudebergRaymond Buvik97088026
Kvalheim Songlagingri.foleide.hagen@sfj.noIngri Føleide Hagen95925645
Kystkulturlaget i Vågsøyarve.idar@solihav.noArve Idar Utnes90697326
Kystlaget Hornelensiglarse@online.noSigmund Larsen
Lions Club Måløymaloy@lions.noTrond Inselseth
LHL Vågsøylars@inter-net.noLars Kjølen99605079
Maurstad Ungdomslag (ikke oppe å går nå)ingebrigtsen@nynuskin.comHåkon Ingebrigtsen91121823
Mental Helse Vågsøyrig-sil@online.noRigmor H. Silden90175156
MIL-Friidrettisak@selectedseafood.comIsak Kvalheim90123959
MIL-Hovedstyretpkpalle@online.noPer Kristian Stenslid57848578
MIL-Idrettskolemil.idrettsskolen@hotmail.comAudun Rødal91351731
MIL-Innebandyper.inselseth@enivest.netPer Inselseth92230350
MIL-Sykkelmil.sykkel@hotmail.comKristian Andal95920915
MIL-Trim og Mosjonisak@selectedseafood.comIsak Kvalheim90123959
MIL-Turnmil.turn@outlook.com
Musikklubben Måløypost@musikklubben.netSigbjørn Kvalheim99614506
Måløy bedehusfrkvalhe@online.noFrode Kvalheim
Måløy Bridgeklubbterje.odegard@sfj.noTerje Ødegård48133699
Måløy Disc Golftmyrestrand@gmail.comTrond Myrestrand
Måløy Dykkerklubbpknavekvien@gmail.comPer Kåre Navekvien
Måløy Frisbee clubtrmyrestrand@gmail.comTrond Myrestrand
Måløy Havfiskefestival ASpost@havfiskefestival.noJan E. Holvik41333416
Måløy Kunstlaglschult@enivest.netLaila Schult41622592
Måløy Musikklagkjell.gunnar@saetren.noKjell Gunnar Tennebø91331233
Måløy Normisjonfrkvalhe@online.noFrode Kvalheim
Måløy Seilforeningsveino2@online.noSvein Olsen
Måløy Songlagmaloysonglag@gmail.comSandra Rosing Kvalheim91993617
Måløy Speidergruppemats.brunsvik@gmail.comMats Brunsvik48009960
MS Nybakks vennerkanybakk@online.noPer Kåre Nybakk57855602
Natteravnene Vågsøyvagsoy@natteravnene.noLars Kjølen99605079
NHF Vågsøykariingh@online.noKari Inghelm57853331
Parken kulturhusole-mat@online.noOle Mathisen91895573
Raudeberg KFUM - KFUK Speiderpost@raudebergspeidar.orgGuttorm Lillestøl57855571, 40615800
Raudeberg Normisjongutlille@online.noGuttorm Lillestøl
Raudeberg ungdomsklubbraudebergklubb@home.no
Råd for funksjonshemmapost@vagsoy.kommune.noSølvi Silden90589396
Silda Grendahusm_silden@hotmail.comMorten Silden
Silda Velforeningjo_tore@hotmail.com  og  paul.sundnes@gmail.comStyreleder Tore Johansen og sekretær Paul Sundnes90943511
Skavøypoll Skulemusikkpetter@selstad.noPetter Oksholen92812574
Skavøypoll idrettslagarvov@online.noArvid Ove Oksholen95192615
Skavøypoll IL Fotballgruppasil-il@frisurf.noInfo på nettsida96018145
Stormklangrandi@oldeide.comRandi Oldeide99168484
Sweet Spiritturid.blalid@vagsoy.kommune.noTurid Blålid95725838
Teateret i MåløyIrene Bortne90523047
Tornado Måløy FKpost@tmfkfotball.noRakel Televik Blålid
Torskangerpoll Musikklagj-waage@online.noJohan Einar Wåge91128027
U. L. Dæmringjanne.halsor@hotmail.comJanne Halsør
Ulvesund Fyrinfo@ulvesundfyr.noSølvi Hopland95240487
UngdomsklubbenVågsøy kommuneAnne Grethe Strand90890381, 57845090
Ungdomsrådet i Vågsøypost@vagsoy.kommune.no
Vedvik Grendalagvedvik.grendalag@gmail.comBjørn Steinagard96620072
Velkommen til Deknepollen - bygdelagpost@polljen.noGeir Arne Solheim95751992
Vestavindreidun.aasebo@hotmail.comReidun Åsebø
Viltkoretberit_kvalheim@hotmail.comAdresse: c/o Berit Ramsevik Kvalheim97671643
Våge Oppedal Bygdelagafaer@online.noArne Færestrand
Vågsøy fotoklubbolaf.barmen@gmail.comOlaf Barmen
Vågsøy Frivilligsentralfrivilligsentral@vagsoy.kommune.noSiv Anett Kupen90746471
Vågsøy Historielagbjorn.eide@brekkenes.noBjørn Eide
Vågsøy Klatreklubbklatring@vagsoyklatreklubb.noPaul Sætren90776064
Vågsøy Pensjonistlagkristinhafsaas@yahoo.noKristin Hafsås95874663
Vågsøy RC LastebilØyvind Våge95252543
Vågsøy Røde Kors Besøkstenestehe-joh-o@online.noHelene Oksholen57851751
Vågsøy Røde Kors Hjelpekorps vagsoyrk@gmail.comTorbjørn Seljen Melby90700628
Vågsøy Røde Kors Ungdom Monica Sekse92032812
Vågsøy Seniordansiversreg@online.noElsa Iversen
Vågsøy Soknerådvagsoy.soknerad@vagsoy.kommune.no
Vågsøy Eldreråd nils.arne.holvik@gmail.comNils Arne Holvik57851530, 97149560
Vågsøy Sportskyttarlagfrodesh@hotmail.comFrode Smelror Hestdal57850699, 41506460
Vågsøy Idrettsrådarvov@online.noArvid Oksholen
Vågsøy Skulekorpspost@vagsoyskulekorps.noLindis Gangeskar
Ytre Nordfjord Brasspost@ynb.noKarin Vambeseth 91859330
Vågsøy Thaiforeningying6710@gmail.comSomying Sørgård46380857
Ytre Nordfjord Turlagytre.nordfjord.turlag@gmail.comTor Magne Gangsøy
Ytre Nordfjord Bueskytterklubbkennethsedvardsen@hotmail.comKenneth Edvardsen41687351
Ægir Dykkerklubbtosaet@gmail.comTor Sæther90605636